Contact Information


Phone:    201-891-4466
               Main Office
               201-891-6074
               Preschool Office
Fax:        201-891-0508
Email:  templeoffice@bethrishon.org

Rabbi Beni Wajnberg
rabbi@bethrishon.org

Cantor Faith Steinsnyder
cantor@bethrishon.org

Gonen Arad - Religious School Director
Gonen@bethrishon.org

Hillary Posner - Director of Early Childhood Education
preschool@bethrishon.org

Jana Schwartz - Youth Group Director
Youth_Director@bethrishon.org

Michael Goldberg - Temple President mgtlcdds1@gmail.com

Stacey Frenkel - Membership
membership@bethrishon.org

Directions


From Highway 208: Exit Russell Avenue in Wyckoff and go south about 0.3 miles. Temple Beth Rishon is on the right at 585 Russell Avenue.
For directions to our location, click on the red pin and a new window will open displaying a map with directions.